Singer, Songwriter, Entertainer, and Author

Samples and Discography


Maybe If I Fell In Love: Original Works

                                                     (Click Play Button Below)

Just an Old Love Song                        

 1. Maybe If I Fell In Love                                     

2. If You See My Baby                                        
3. I Don't Want You                                             

    Near Me Anymore

4. Honky Tonk Moon                               

5. Honey Baxter                                    

6. Hold On To Eachother                        

7. Can't Keep My Feet                            

    From Dancin' The Blues

8. Burnt Out Blonde

Mrs. Brennan's Long Legs: Traditional Irish Folk Tunes

1. Brennan On The Moor                        

2. The Gallant Forty Twa                        

3. Whiskey In The Jar                            

4. The Wild Rover                                 

5. Kelly, The Boy From Killane                

6. The Rising Of The Moon                     

7. The Jolly Beggar                               
8. Jug Of Punch                                    

9. The Irish Rover                                 

10. Drunken Sailor 

Broken Crystal: Original Works
(From Vinyl)


1. Ardee                                          

2. Broken Crystal                              

3. Eight Days Gone                           

4. Fall Song                                     

5. Flowers, Fools, and Dreams           

6. High School Heartbreaker              

7. Love Will Do The Rest                    

8. On A Hot Summer Afternoon          

9. One Small Story                            

10. Rosie                                          

11. She's A Teaser                                                    


1. Sunny Skies                               
2. Battleship of Love                        
4. Anywhere USA                            
     (Used in Documentary Megamall)
5. Money Tree                                 

Hannah Rhodes Music
Website Builder